Following the dream, one river at a time.

I’ve been everywhere man

Where did the summer go? This is a question I have been asking myself far too often lately. A good question though, considering the entire summer has gone by in the blink of an eye. The last month and a half has been a blur and it seems like I have been all over the place. My travels have taken me on trips to the Idaho wilderness, far north to Glacier National Park, and even all the way across the country to my homeland in the Adirondacks of upstate New York. I guess time fly’s when you are so busy travelling. Between my trips I have had the privilege of working in one of the most beautiful places in Montana, the remote Big Hole Valley. It’s been a great summer but it hurts to think that it’s almost over. Here are some photos of the last month or so.

IMG_4262 IMG_4329 IMG_4597 IMG_4720 IMG_4934 IMG_4940 IMG_5056 IMG_5220 IMG_5320

Leave a Reply

